Scooty Adventure

Today I was driving on Scooty along the main road to get home, when I went over a bump. I heard a noise at my feet, and because I was carrying a bag at my feet I looked down to make sure everything was ok. The bag was fine, but the ignition key was missing!

So I panicked, pulled over, and looked at the road behind me: there the key was, laying in the middle of the road about 100m back down the road. So I turned Scooty around, and went back. Stopped in the middle of the road, bent over, picked them up, put them back in the ignition and rode off home.

And the whole time, Scooty hadn’t missed a beat.

I should probably get a spare key cut.

Leave a Reply

